Books by Jane Graves

Moon Over Montego Bay
Moon Over Manhattan
Moon Over Malibu

Moon Series
DeMarco Family Series
Rainbow Valley Series
Plano, Texas Series
Stand-Alone Books/Novellas
Harlequin Books
(writing as Jane Sullivan)

I Got You, Babe
Wild at Heart
Flirting With Disaster
Light My Fire
Cowboy Take Me Away
Baby, It's You
Hot Wheels and High Heels
Tall Tales and Wedding Veils
Black Ties and Lullabies
Heartstrings and Diamond Rings
Stray Hearts
Flipping For Francie
One Hot Texan (Temptation)
Risky Business (Temptation)
Tall, Dark and Texan (Temptation)
When He Was Bad (Temptation)
One Night in Texas (Temptation)
Always a Bridesmaid (novella)
The Boys are Back in Town (novella)
Mood Swing (Next)